Face care 101

The number one thing I get complimented on is my complexion, so I thought I would finally share my skincare regime!

image

My rule is  stay away from products with a high levels of chemicals and over priced products. I wash my face morning and night with Dermaveen Soap Free Wash, it’s soothing and gentle on your skin.

I only scrub my face 2-3 times a week using St Ives blemish control, the trick with exfoliating your face is not over to do it as this will over stimulate your skin and cause more break outs.

The last step of my skin regime is to use Dermaveen Moisturising Lotion every morning before applying any makeup.

A tip for people who suffer like me from dry lips is to exfoliate your lips using your toothbrush. Simply brush like you are brushing your teeth, this removes excess dry skin. Afterwards apply moisturizing lotion, I generally do this early in the day or last thing at night.

St Ives and Dermaveen products can be purchased at most local shops or chemists. Alternatively visit:

dermaveen.com.au

www.stivesbeauty.com.au

Leave a Reply

