Liquid Gold

image

Ever since I came back from Europe with a bottle of Argan oil, I have been in love with it! So I was very excited when I stumbled across the Josie Maran range of argan oil based products. I first bought the tinted moisturizer as it was one of the few foundation products that was both natural and had SPF protection ☀️(I am a big believer in protecting your face daily from the sun, especially during an Australian summer! )

Ever since using the Josie Maran tinted moisturizer my skin has never felt softer, also it feels like you are not wearing any makeup at all. Plus you can vary the level of coverage you want, which is great if you are like me and prefer a really light no-makeup look during the day and  slightly heavier look for going out.

Recently I have invested in the Joise Maran concealer crayon ( for those little breakout times ) and the Illuminizer. I have only used the Illuminizer a few times, but I really like it for those days or nights you want your skin to really have an amazing natural glow.

Although I have only used a few Josie Maran products I have to say I am definitely a Josie Maran fan. As someone who has seriously sensitive skin to pretty  much anything from chemicals to the sun, I find it difficult to find products that are natural, gentle and contain SPF. I love that I have found a brand that contains all three and is affordable, the products aren’t super cheap but are worth every cent I have found so far! 💋

Josie Maran products are available in Australia at Kit cosmetics and Online for the US and Canada.

Leave a Reply

