1 piece, 3 outfits

image

top, pants and shoes from countryroad

After a recent wardrobe clean out, I have come up with a  new fashion rule: don’t buy anything unless you can pair it with at least 3 outfits already in your wardrobe. I have found not only am I saving money on clothes that I would barely ever wear, but I am ending up with a more versatile wardrobe. Plus once you start pairing your clothes differently, you will start to realize you have more outfits in your wardrobe than you thought!

I recently purchased the Broderie Shirt from Country Road and I am loving being able to wear it as a button up shirt or as almost a jacket.

image image

top, pants and shoes from countryroad

Leave a Reply

